Laptop not here

I ordered a custom Macbook Pro with a matte screen. It should have arrived today. Despite my order going through, only today did I find out that the credit card was rejected for some reason. This could have been done during the order process, but it does not surprise me. I remember that there was an “Apple Never Cares” site. I found that when I had problems with an iBook purchase. I detailed those problems nearly four years ago, so I am not going to repeat it now.

At least I did not have to order a Mac using a Windows PC like I did in Korea due to Korea’s braindead online transaction system that only works in Internet Explorer. Though that order did go through with no problems (my Mac Mini).

Leave a Reply

