Good screens

It appears that Apple’s most recent MacBook Pros are finally available in Taiwan. It also appears the screens are excellent compared to the competition, at least looking straight at the screens.

On the downside, I have to do a custom order to get a matte screen (Apple shops here do not stock the matte variant, instead telling me to buy online). My work schedule has changed such that it may be impossible to receive the MacBook Pro at home during the day, since I will be at work, nearly all day everyday, just as I was in Korea.

I am looking forward to it though! It should allow me to get more done with my time.

Leave a Reply

