Orange Cauliflower

By greenteapanda

May 2, 2009

Category: Food and drink

Leave a Comment »

I went to the organic food store today, only to find they had no ordinary broccoli or cauliflower. What they did have was orange cauliflower, which I had never tried before. I guessed it might be higher in Vitamin A, and it seems that I am right. I think it even tastes a bit better than the white variety. I wonder if it is a fluke, or if I will be able to buy this type on a continual basis.

Leave a Reply

