Meditation to cure health

Recently I have been better about meditating on a regular basis and applying what I have been learning in meditation classes I go to. While many students have gotten colds this week because of the temperature difference between outside and inside, I can make the problem go away for myself. If I feel myself getting stuffy, I simply do meditation warm-up exercises. Within 10 minutes, the problem already is on its way out.

I may be healthier than before, healing faster from falls, and feeling better, but I didn’t previously have the ability to reverse a cold as soon as I notice one forming.

Leave a Reply

