Being Santa

By greenteapanda

December 24, 2008

Category: Education

Leave a Comment »

I was chosen as the person to dress up as Santa at my school. While I could put blankets and pillows around my midsection to make that part look correct, the rest of my body was hardly as fat as Santa’s.

Even with what I had on, though, I could tell how Santa could keep warm. Going inside, my glasses instantly fogged up from the amount of heat leaving the small section of my face outside of the beard and under the cap. Nonetheless, I am glad I am not normally that fat – I couldn’t see my shoes or anything below my beard without tilting my head quite a bit.

It was all in fun, not a single kid at school actually believes the Santa story.

Leave a Reply

