Titanium Nano

By greenteapanda

October 23, 2008

Category: Living

Leave a Comment »

Knowing not to buy things with silver nano, a vacuum cleaner made by Hitachi caught my eye. It claimed to be great because it had titanium nano.

I hadn’t even come to the store thinking about a vacuum cleaner – though it would be helpful to get rid of the copious amounts of dust that float into my room when my window is open. I was looking for an air purifier. As it turns out, the air purifier I wanted was on sale for buy one, get one free. I would have rather just purchased one at half price. In any case, they didn’t have any in stock.

As for the Hitachi vacuum cleaner, it was on sale for a great price. It has a water-washable HEPA filter, and it is made in Japan.

I was wary of buying that vacuum, even though it was discounted, because of my experience with the silver nano washing machine I had in Korea. Did a terrible job of washing clothes, and the silver nano does a great job of killing human body cells in addition to killing bacteria.

Titanium nano is apparently a lot better for the body. It can’t penetrate the skin, and when it is used inside the body for medical purposes, it stimulates the growth of bone calcium in its vicinity.

Hence, I think I might just decide to get one. The cheapest HEPA vacuum cleaner is actually a Philips, but I think a Hitachi would last a lot longer. Not to mention I shouldn’t ever need to replace bags on it.

Leave a Reply

