Green Tea Wasabi Peanuts

I have quickly figured out that out of regular things I would normally buy, Costco is cheap in Taiwan for Orange and Grape juice, but not much else. I wanted to fill up my bag, since I did make the trip all the way to Costco.

I found some Green Tea Wasabi Peanuts. I have had plenty of Wasabi Peanuts and Peas in my time, but not with green tea. The outer covering was thick, but the wasabi completely overpowered the green tea flavouring.

 

After, I craved my organic tomatoes. So much for using junk food to fulfill any of my daily caloric needs…

Leave a Reply

