Dryness

By greenteapanda

February 4, 2008

Category: Living

Leave a Comment »

In Boston I would always get confused stares when I pointed out the winter was quite dry. Even so, I think Seoul is much drier. Some carrot shavings I left on the counter overnight look like dried fruit – pale orange, sunken, and soft. Even leaving vegetables out on the counter makes them noticeably softer from all the water that leaves the skin.

Skin lotion for my own skin only reduces the dryness, it does not solve it.

Leave a Reply

