Going to sleep

By greenteapanda

January 25, 2008

Category: Living

Leave a Comment »

Normal classes are starting again, so I need to get back into a regular schedule. Recently, I fell into my Chinese pattern of sleep – after returning home from class, I would take a nice long afternoon nap. When I got tired again, usually well after midnight, I would once again go to bed.

I need to get into a more regular sleep cycle now, since the regular class schedule has started again (only for two or three weeks, though). I also have to plan some more lessons, since the other teachers want the English classes to be more fun (and they apparently see their own planning as not a way to achieve this goal). Including one I was told this afternoon right before I left, for a class first thing Monday morning.

Leave a Reply

