Lazy days to end

By greenteapanda

January 23, 2008

Category: Education

Leave a Comment »

After the English camp, I have been allowed to go home and lunch and not need to return to school until the next morning. As of Friday, it seems that will change. I will go back to the old classroom. The air quality is terrible there from construction, and one month since I last occupied that classroom, the noise is still close to unbearable.

I have placed my air purifier from home to clean up air in the class. I hope it will make a difference by Friday – the classroom is quite a bit larger than my apartment, and my air purifier is really only designed for a room about the size of my apartment.

Good thing I have noise cancelling headphones now, as that will at least save my ears.

Leave a Reply

