Unexpected gift

By greenteapanda

January 8, 2008

Category: Living

Leave a Comment »

Today I got an unexpected express delivery. The box did not say who it was from, though it seems to have originated from within Korea, and from some sort of a company, not an individual.
 
For all the time I have been in Korea, I haven’t had a fork to eat food with. I usually use chopsticks and a spoon, but now I have something to eat food that is easier eaten with a fork:
 
The package was gift-wrapped, but it also had the website that the items were ordered from, so I know that the cost of the set in the pictures was 10,000 won. As Korean as it looks, the pot says it was made in Vietnam.
Leave a Reply

