Mosquitoes

There does seem to be a downside to the awesome air purifier that I
have now – the fresh air attracts mosquitos. They likely can smell me
much better due to the clean air, and come to congregate in my
apartment. Almost every night I squash a few before going to bed.

I
should point out I am keeping my windows and door closed, so my
apartment is not completely airtight. I am hoping the onset of winter
will make mosquito life outside my apartment to difficult to maintain –
that way I won’t need to worry about them entering through crevices.

Leave a Reply

