Tissue

By greenteapanda

May 25, 2007

Category: Living

Leave a Comment »

During my time in Japan, every time I went to a place with many stores, there would always be at least one group of people handing out packs of toilet tissue. The tissue was free, and the outside had advertising for some sort of shop.

In China, I did not experience this phenomenon until today. The actual package had little tissue in it, but I was surprised to experience this for the first time in China in Haikou. I would have expected it in a more developed place like Shanghai or Guangzhou.

I hope this happens more often.

Leave a Reply

