Power of Vitamins

After I had acupuncture awhile back, not 12 hours later I had a bump on my wrist. It felt like a piece of bone. I visited the doctor twice, both times saying that it wasn’t bone, wasn’t something having to do with the vain, but it could only be removed between 10am and 11:30am (the time for that sort of surgery).

I haven’t had that time slot available, so I haven’t had my wrist opened up. But I did visit Hong Kong recently, and while I was there bought some quality vitamins.

Whatever the bump is, it is nearly gone. Even at western prices, those vitamins are much cheaper than prices for Chinese surgery to physically remove the bump.

Leave a Reply

