Virus Eradicated

I haven’t been posting as much recently since I’ve been battling a virus that would appear and then disappear before I could do anything about it.

I was actually quite surprised by the program that actually got rid of the virus – AOL Active Virus Shield. Though it is branded as AOL, it is a rebranded version of Kapersky, which is the product that detects the most viruses out of any anti virus program for Windows.

Once I fix the damage to the registry caused by the virus, my software will be working better than it did in the first place.

Leave a Reply

