Tests, Tests, and more Tests

By greenteapanda

November 29, 2006

Category: Education

Leave a Comment »

I am taking time off school to take tests. So I went to the bookstore to see what types of questions might be on these tests.
 
It occurred to me I could begin embarking on a new kind of tourism – testing tourism. There were books for tests for Postal Workers. Tests for potential CIA workers. Tests for the FBI.
 
Basically, I could just decide to take tests, schedule a time, and then come to the USA to take those tests. Even if I never plan to be a postal worker, the test has relevance to my own life. The test seemed concerned with having good memory and being able to memorise a long list of items (not necessarily of the same type).
 
Those other tests seem to be more difficult than the ones I am about to take today. Probably more interesting too…
Leave a Reply

